top of page
Writer's pictureVEE PARSONS

Portfolio Update

Hey! Thanks for checking out my portfolio site.


Here on my main site, you can see my modeling archive, MUA & SFX portfolio, a list of my publications, and the link to my merch shop. Once it's ready, there will also be a link to my print shop.

You can also link out to my photography site for VEENUS STUDIOS, where you can find my recent portfolio, and will soon be able to find more of my photo archive, information about booking, group shoots and other events, and my print shop. You can also link to my merch shop from here.

From the main site, you can also link out to my graphic design site VISUAL TEXTURE, which still needs a lot of maintenance. You'll be able to find portfolio work for web design, visual branding, logos, merchandise design, publication (books, magazines, etc) design, and more.


I've also made the foundations for the sites for both LOVESTRUCK MAGAZINE and MANICPIXIE PUBLISHING.


Updates for everything, including new merch, upcoming events, magazine submissions deadlines, publications, and more, will all be posted on this blog (and probably on blogs on the corresponding relevant websites).


See ya,

Vee

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page